Add Your Comments to This Page!

Testimonials

Don't take our word for it! Here's what our customers are saying about us...

 

May 19th, 2015

Just got back from being out of town and just had a chance to look at the sign. It is really nice. Thank you. It was good doing business with you!

James from Boulder, Colorado
June 12th, 2014

WOW!!! We love it! Thank you so much

Eric & Jennifer from Canton, Georgia
September 9th, 2017

I received the sign and it is better than I could possibly imagine. I will recommend you to many people! Thank you!

Paula from Wakefield, Massachusetts - United States
September 3rd, 2015

I just received the sign and I can not thank you enough. It's everything I wanted. His birthday is a week from Sunday, so unfortunately, I have to keep it under wraps until then. But as soon as he gets it, I'm liking your Cedar Slab Signs page, posting a photo and singing your praises! Thank you again, Sarah.

Sarah from Spotsylvania, Virginia
September 9th, 2015

Thank you! It looks amazing! :)

Amber from South Range, Wisconsin
May 5th, 2016

The sign arrived and we really like it. Nice job.

Wesley from Katy, Texas - United States
July 4th, 2014

Love it!! Thank you

Jennifer from , Mississippi
November 3rd, 2016

I received your sign today, and it is gorgeous. I will definitely be telling people about your business. I appreciate finding such quality work and customer service at such an amazing price. Thanks again!

Madison from Winsted, Minnesota - United States
September 23rd, 2017

Love the sign. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you Carolyn

Carolyn from Palm Harbor, Florida - United States
October 2nd, 2017

My wife loves the sign. Your amazing and well appreciated. Thanks

Keith from Saint Petersburg, Florida - United States
April 5th, 2016

That sign we just received is beautiful.....outstanding work.

Mark from Johns Creek , Georgia
June 30th, 2015

The sign is absolutely beautiful. We hung it yesterday and my mom just LOVES it. She says it's too fancy for her.
Thanks for your beautiful work.

Beverly from Middletown, New York
April 6th, 2011

We really love our cedar sign. It looks perfect hanging on our cabin porch.

Carol from Rogers, Arkansas - United States
August 26th, 2015

Just a follow up to say thank you.

My gift of the Lake Amy sign was extremely well received.
The recipient was very impressed w/ the quality, detail and extra TLC you provided.

I’m not yet sure who it is, but someone on our Christmas list is probably getting a
cedar sign this holiday season !

Greg from West Lafayette, Indiana
May 18th, 2017

We received our sign today and just wanted to let you know that we love it!

Ellen from Champion, Pennsylvania - United States
November 8th, 2015

Very nice, better yet Beautiful . I was going to put it on the front porch but it is way too nice for that. Probably inside below the loft.

Bob from Hillsborough, New Jersey
August 29th, 2015

It's beautiful! You do incredible works of art. Thank you!!

Sarah from Spotsylvania, Virginia - United States
August 22nd, 2013

We got our sign today. We love it. Thanks

Tim from Van, Texas - United States
April 8th, 2015

It is absolutely beautiful! Thank you

Rhonda from Easton, Pennsylvania
December 15th, 2013

I received the most beautiful sign in the mail yesterday. I know my sister will LOVE it. Thank you for designing the perfect sign for her. Hope your company is around for a long time, as I now know where to go to get a GREAT sign. Cathy

Cathy from Noblesville, Indiana
June 14th, 2014

Thank you so much for the great sign. It is absolutely just what I was looking for. Excellent service. Very good quality.

Barb from saylorsburg, Pennsylvania
May 20th, 2017

Awesome! It looks amazing. Thank you!

Marjorie from Gilbert, Arizona
August 5th, 2013

I just want to thank you again for my beautiful sign. It is exactly as promised! The workmanship is superb!

Louise from McDonough, Georgia - United States
May 12th, 2014

It looks great!
Thank you so, so much.
Kitty

Kitty from Orangevale, California
December 19th, 2016

I just want to say thank you so much! I love the sign! And your customer service has been amazing as well. I will definitely be passing all your information to others.

Nicole from Hicksville, New York
May 14th, 2015

If the sign you made for us could be rated 1 to 5 stars, we would give it a 6!! We could not be more pleased. You did exactly what we asked and more. The sign is even better than the preview! Thank you so much for sharing your expertise!!!

Linda from Waynesboro, Pennsylvania - United States
September 24th, 2015

Sign delivered...looks fantastic. Thanks for making my 5 year anniversary more special !!

Walter from Rimersburg, Pennsylvania - United States
July 13th, 2014

We got our sign yesterday and love it! Thank you so much! :)

Kristen from Scottsdale, Arizona
November 5th, 2012

LOVE IT!!!!! Thank you VERY much! Better than I ever imagined!

Cindy from Portage, Wisconsin
April 21st, 2016

I wanted to let you know that I received the sign last evening while I was out and did not open until about an hour ago. The pictures you sent didn't do it justice, It has exceeded my expectations. I hope He loves it as much as I do. Thank You again, I would for sure recommend you to anyone in need of/desiring this standard of workmanship.

Virginia from Hudson, Massachusetts
August 17th, 2016

I just wanted to say that we received the sign last night and It's beautiful! We love it.

Thanks again!

Gabrielle from Plymouth, Michigan - United States
September 5th, 2013

We just received our cedar sign today and we couldn't be happier! Great work!

Tom & Paula from Lititz, Pennsylvania
August 31st, 2017

Hi Ken, we got the sign. It awesome! Thanks for your diligence and effort! The Garrisons

Jay from Bridgeton, New Jersey - United States
June 26th, 2015

Wow! The sign arrived today and is fabulous!

Mary from Glendale, Wisconsin
November 4th, 2014

Thank you so much, Ken. It is beautiful!

Kitty from Orangevale, California
November 21st, 2015

Thanks ----sign is getting rave reviews from all who come to visit!!!!

Robert from Gillett, Pennsylvania
January 15th, 2013

Piece of work looks great, Will be swaying in the wind soon. Thanks, Bill and Nancy

Bill & Nancy from Lutz, Florida
August 27th, 2015

Got the sign last night, and its beautiful my daughter & son-law will love it, thank you very much!

Lorraine from kingston, Massachusetts
September 1st, 2017

Just received our "Camp Weinberger" sign. We absolutely love it! It's hanging in our yard and looks great! Thank you very much.

Jan from West Nyack, New York - United States
November 30th, -0001

I am very happy with the sign you made it is really nice and I will be ordering more in the future ! My friends love it they had it up within 10 minutes after we gave it to them. Thank you for the great job!

Lisa from Byron, New York
April 16th, 2013

My husband and I love the sign ! Such a pretty piece of cedar. Thank you and several rv'ers friends took ur business cards !

Becky from Wheeler, Texas
August 5th, 2015

We received our sign today. It looks beautiful! Thank you!

Rebecca from Brentwood, California
December 21st, 2016

The sign is beautiful and amazing!!!! Thank you so much, we just opened it

Kathleen from Shoreview, Minnesota - United States
June 20th, 2016

Our sign arrived today and WOW! We are completely overwhelmed with how fabulous it looks! It is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined! Not only are we extremely happy with the actual sign carving but the piece of wood picked out is stunningly beautiful alone. We are also pleased about the EXCELLENT Customer Service also. They worked with us to get exactly what we hoped for and it arrived in such a timely manner! I HIGHLY recommend using THIS company for your sign needs. You will be glad you did!

Rita from Canyon Lake, Texas - United States
October 7th, 2015

Wow Ken!
You do stunning work! I love this so much! I will definitely be talking to you for my next sign!!

Tracey from Irvine, California
May 20th, 2017

It looks amazing. Thank you!

Jessica from Richlands, North Carolina
December 24th, 2011

Thank you again- the sign looks just as I imagined it would. My husband will be really surprised.

Karen from Katonah, New York - United States
June 13th, 2014

Got the sign today, it looks fantastic, we are real happy with it!

George from Grain Valley, Missouri - United States
October 25th, 2014

Hi, I just received my plaque. It's Gorgeous. My nephew is going to love it!
Thanks so much, I will keep U in mind for my next gift.

Thanks again, Patty

Patty from Austintown, Ohio
October 14th, 2014

This is a beautiful piece! I gave it as a wedding gift with the names and wedding date. They absolutely loved it. Thank you Ken

Barbars from saylorsburg, Pennsylvania - United States
December 9th, 2015

I want to thank you. We received the signs today!!!! THEY ARE SO AWESOME!!! I love them and want all to know how reputable you are as a business man.. Thanks Ken!! I will order again, your honesty is great and I got beautiful art work! Nice honest business that you can trust. Sometimes it is hard to do business over the internet but, you made it so easy.

Cindy from Commerce Twp., Michigan
December 24th, 2011

Got my sign today & LOVE IT!!!! My brother & sister are going to be so surprised. Thank you so much for doing it for me with such short notice. I’ll be sure and head any customers your way that may want one.

Kitty

Kitty from Ashland, Illinois - United States
November 2nd, 2014

Thank you for our cottage sign--even more impressive than the picture with excellent workmanship. It was a pleasure working with you!!

Rick from Jamestown, New York
November 30th, -0001

Very cool. Thanks.

William from Edina, Minnesota
May 20th, 2017

Your wonderful and excellent in customer service
The best of life to you and when I hear or think
I know someone who needs a sign
Your my referral

Stuart from Seattle, Washington
March 17th, 2013

Beautiful!

David from Chicago Ridge, Illinois
November 30th, -0001

The sign you made us is absolutely perfect. Thank you for the great craftsmanship.

Caroline

Caroline from Jacksonville, Florida
September 23rd, 2017

Just want to let you know how happy we are with the sign you made for us. Your work is excellent. Thank you
Patti

Patti from Conifer, Colorado - United States
January 5th, 2016

We are very pleased with your work and your professionalism. Thank you so much.

Connie from Grass Valley, California
July 11th, 2014

OMG....we are absolutely in love with this sign you made for us. We received it today and we are totally in awe. Thank you! You will be on our social sites as highly recommended! We certainly appreciate the quality and professionalism we have received.

Karan & Mitch from New Marshfield, Ohio
October 7th, 2015

Just wanted to say thank you. We received the sign and it is just what we were looking for. We like it very much. Thank you for such a great job

Walt & Connie from Grass Valley, California
December 21st, 2012

The sign looks absolutely wonderful. I couldn't be more pleased. I would easily recommend CedarSlabSigns.com to friends and family. From the first design submitted to the finished product it was a quick and easy process. I can't wait to give this beautiful sign as a Christmas gift. Thanks for the exceptional service and product.

Ryan from , Missouri - United States
November 30th, -0001

The sign is awesome! Great work. Thank you.

John from Overland Park, Kansas - United States
September 15th, 2015

The sign is beautiful. We absolutely love it. Thank you so much.

Barb from MCHENRY, Illinois - United States
April 12th, 2016

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful sign I ordered from you. It was EXACTLY what I was looking for, and my parents LOVED it.

Catherine from Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan
May 17th, 2011

Thank you very much for your work on our sign. It looks Great! We will definitely be back when we need additional signs made in the future.

Colby from Bentonville, Arkansas - United States
July 31st, 2015

The sign showed up yesterday and it's really beautiful. You do very nice work! We'll hang it proudly outside our cabin here in Colorado!

Greg from Denver, Colorado
July 1st, 2015

Holy cow! It's gorgeous! Thank you so much they're gonna love it! Great job!

Luke from Sudbury, Ontario - Canada
November 4th, 2015

We love the sign. Thanks for the hard work!!!

Richard from Halethorpe, Maryland
August 10th, 2016

Our sign just arrived, and WE LOVE IT!! Thank you so much.....Judy

Judy from Brenham, Texas - United States
December 24th, 2011

Just a note to let you know that we received our shipment today for the quanity of six cedar slab signs that we had ordered from you. We couldn't be happier with what we saw when we opened the box! First off, the signs arrived in perfect condition which was bit of a worry since they were 4' slabs and there were so many of them in one box. UPS did a great job and got them here exactly when promised. Even more than that we were delighted with the quality of workmanship and the attention to detail you had put into each sign. Also, the clear communication you provided to us from the moment we first contacted you until your follow-up email checking to see if the shipment had arrived safely was amazing! I can't sing your praises enough and the committment to quality you have given us will make these Christmas gifts even more meaningful. We can't wait until our kids open the boxes to see the beautiful artwork and smell the aroma of the cedar slabs. Once again, thank you for doing such a great job for us. Kevin & Sherry Phillips, Dayton, Idaho

Kevin & Sherry from Dayton, Idaho - United States
November 30th, -0001

Thank you! We love it!!!

Crystal from Heath, Ohio
April 15th, 2016

We received the cedar slab sign today and it is beautiful! It was a birthday present for my husband who has done maple sugaring on our small farm with our son for the past 18 years. They both were delighted with the surprise and the craftsmanship! It is going to be hung tomorrow!

Febbie from Stow, Massachusetts
May 20th, 2017

I got the sign today. It is perfect. Thank You.

Daniel from Basking Ridge, New Jersey
June 16th, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Tanya from Crofton, Maryland
August 19th, 2015

I received the sign yesterday and it is just what I wanted good job!

Walter from gaylord, Michigan
Add Your Comments to This Page!